Annual Awards 2018 : 28th September 2018 - Nominees of the Various Awards

Overseas Boxer of the Year

Maurice Hooker
Viktor Postol
Emmanuel Rodriguez
Katie Taylor

Boxing News Trainer of the Year

Dave Coldwell
Joe Gallagher
Robert McCracken MBE
Shane McGuigan
Jamie Moore
Sean O’Hagan

Contest of the Year

Carl Frampton v Nonito Donaire - 21st April 2018 – SSE Arena, Belfast
Jason Welborn v Tommy Langford - 4th May 2018 – Town Hall, Walsall
Josh Warrington v Lee Selby - 19th May 2018 - Elland Road, Leeds
Josh Taylor v Viktor Postol - 23rd June 2018 – SSE Hydro, Glasgow
Derek Chisora v Carlos Takam - 28th July 2018 – O2 Arena, Greenwich

Boxer of the Year

Ryan Burnett
George Groves
Anthony Joshua MBE
Lewis Ritson
Billy Joe Saunders
Josh Taylor
Josh Warrington