5th November

All license holders and officials: please find below a link to download the BBBofC's operational document for behind closed doors tournements.


Due to the Welsh Government lockdown restrictions the Board's Head Office will have limited staff.
Please email your enquiries, etc. where possible to Head Office. Please note office opening hours are 10.00a.m. to 4.00p.m.

22nd June

Please note the Board’s new Head Office address is:-

11 St. Andrew’s Crescent, Cardiff, CF10 3DB.

Opening hours due to staff phased return is 10.00a.m. to 3.00p.m. until further notice.


2020-11-28, Church House, Westminster
Daniel Dubois-v-Joe Joyce
BBBofC British heavy Title
Hamzah Sheeraz-v-Guido Nicolas Pitto
World Boxing Organisation European super welter Title
Jack Catterall-v-Abderrazak Houya
Jack Massey-v-Mohammad Ali Bayat Farid
Louie Lynn-v-Paul Holt
David Adeleye-v-Danny Whitaker
Joshua Frankham-v-MJ Hall
Mitchell Barton-v-Matt Gordon
2020-12-02, Production Park Studios, South Kirkby
James Dickens-v-Ryan Walsh
World Boxing Organisation European feather Title
Ricards Bolotniks-v-Serge Michel
World Boxing Organisation European light heavy Title
Daniel Egbunike-v-Harlem Eubank
Fearghus Quinn-v-Scott James
Hassan Azim-v-
Adam Azim-v-Ed Harrison
James McGivern-v-Jordan Ellison
2020-12-04, Wembley Arena, Wembley
James Tennyson-v-Josh O'Reilly
Billy Joe Saunders-v-Martin Murray
World Boxing Organisation World super middle Title
Zach Parker-v-Cesar Nunez
World Boxing Organisation International super middle Title


2020-11-21, Wembley Arena, Wembley
Conor Benn W UD 10/10 Sebastian Formella
Fabio Wardley W TCO 2/10 Richard Lartey
Liam Davies W RTD 6/10 Sean Cairns
Alen Babic W TCO 3/8 Tom Little
Ben Ridings L PTS 6/6 Jez Smith
2020-11-14, Wembley Arena, Wembley
Katie Taylor W UD 10/10 Miriam Gutierrez
Terri Harper W TCO 9/10 Katharina Thanderz
Rachel Ball W UD 10/10 Jorgelina Guanini
John Docherty L UD 10/10 Jack Cullen
Ukashir Farooq W UD 10/10 Angel Aviles
Thomas Whittaker Hart W PTS 8/8 Jermaine Springer